T Ten Global Sports announces Indian Masters T10, set to take place in June 2023

The thrilling ten-over format matches will take place from the 14th of June 2023 to 28th of June 2023, will consist of 19 matches spread across 12 game days. The tournament will have six franchisees with each team Co-owned by an A-list Bollywood celebrity along with a large corporate house.

The ingenuity of the league that sees stars of the entertainment and sports industry come together, has added to the glitz and glamour of the innovative league. The league will be packaged as the most entertaining sports league out there as it captures the imagination of cricket fans across the globe. The league’s vision of bringing in stars of the entertainment industry will surely boost the popularity of the competition amongst the most ardent of cricket fans and allow for unique fan engagement opportunities for each of the six franchises set to be part of the inaugural edition of the tournament as they shine the spotlight on most thrilling and fast-paced format of cricket.