TTen Sports

Creating The World’s First Professional Ten-over Format


T Ten Sports Management FZC (TSM) is a group company of the multi-national conglomerate Mulk Holdings International. They are the league owners and organizers of Abu Dhabi T10 as well as the upcoming Zimbabwe T10 and Sri Lanka T10.

Founded by Nawab Shaji Ul Mulk, T Ten Sports Management launched the first-ever International T10 League in 2017 in Sharjah, UAE, amidst massive fanfare. In 2019, TSM signed a 5-year Host City agreement with Abu Dhabi Cricket in association with the Abu Dhabi Department of Culture and Tourism and Abu Dhabi Sports Council, bringing the massively popular league to Abu Dhabi.T Ten Sports Management has successfully organized the last 5 seasons and will be releasing details on the upcoming Season 6 of the Abu Dhabi T10 League soon. This year will also see the inception of the Zimbabwe Afro T10 and Lanka T10 Super Leagues.


Adu Dhabi T10


The Abu Dhabi T10 is the world’s leading tournament for T10 cricket – the newest and fastest format of the sport. Two teams play 10 overs each for 90 minutes of pure entertainment. Since its launch in 2017, the tournament has garnered massive support from fans, players, and official bodies from across the world. It is the world’s only 10-over cricket tournament to be sanctioned by the International Cricket Council (ICC) and is licensed by the Emirates Cricket Board for ten years.A brainchild of billionaire businessman Nawab Shaji Ul Mulk, the tournament is growing from strength to strength with every passing year. Through the five-year partnership with the Abu Dhabi government, the 6th edition of The Abu Dhabi T10 will be held from the 23rd of November to the 4th of December at the iconic Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, where eight teams will play a total of 29 matches. It will be broadcasted across 4 continents to reach over 300 million cricket fans.

Zimbabwe Afro T10


Zimbabwe Global Investments (ZGI), a partnership between Mulk Interntional and the Government of Zimbabwe, will see the development of the Zimbabwe T10 League in 2022. The T10 format which was initially launched by Mulk Holdings’ subsidiary T Ten Sports Management in the UAE, is now spreading to different parts of the world.Zimbabwe T10 League was created with the agenda of inviting Africa’s most prominent cricket players as well as international players to partake in the world’s fastest cricket format. The first of many seasons of the Zimbabwe T10 is expected to take place in December 2022.

211127_IR100887 (2)

Lanka T10 Super League

211127_IR100887 (2)

Licensed and sanctioned by Sri Lanka Cricket Board, the Official Governing Body for the sport in the country, the Lanka T10 Super League Season 1 is expected to be a major success. With global broadcasting on TV and OTT platforms, the League will propel Sri Lanka on the sporting map further. The Lanka T10 Super League will be played between 6 teams, each of which will consist of 6 international players and a majority of Sri Lankan players. These players will be selected via a player draft, hence promising that only the best of players are selected to play. The Lanka T10 Super League’s 1st Season is expected to hit the stadiums in December 2022.

T10 2022

Zayed Cricket Stadium from 23 November – 4 December.

This year’s will be the fourth since cricket’s fastest format moved to Abu Dhabi, the result of a five-year agreement between Ten Sports Management (TSM), Abu Dhabi Cricket (ADC), Abu Dhabi Sports Council (ADSC) and the Department of Culture and Tourism – Abu Dhabi (DCT – Abu Dhabi).


Abu Dhabi Originals, Season 2

This year we saw the Red Team and Blue Team battle it out in a series of challenges across the amazing city of Abu Dhabi.



Road to Abu Dhabi T10 season 5 title: Deccan Gladiators' march to their maiden trophy.



England’s 2019 ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup winning captain Eoin Morgan and 2021 Irish Men’s International Player of the Year Paul Stirling are bringing their unique brand of cricket to Abu Dhabi for a week-long coaching masterclass.